Jones, Otjen, Davis & Bloyd   (580) 242-5500 sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com

Our Assistants

Kim Pendergraft

OFFICE & BILLING MANAGER

kpendergraft@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Ashley Pitt

MANAGER OF FILES AND ARCHIVES

apitt@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Rylee Moritz

LEGAL ASSISTANT

rmoritz@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Luke Doane

LEGAL ASSISTANT

ldoane@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Sandy Sen

LEGAL ASSISTANT

ssen@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (580) 242-5500

Grant Gibson

LEGAL ASSISTANT

ggibson@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (405) 606-4604

James Parker

LEGAL ASSISTANT

jparker@stephenjoneslaw.com

Phone: (405) 606-4604

Contact Stephen Jones And Associates

Stephen Jones thinks outside of the box. He is imaginative, creative with Federal Crimes prior to indictment. We try to be always prepared, discreet and reasonable. All inquiries made through this website will be treated with the utmost confidentiality.

13 + 2 =

Website Design by 3Circle Media